Panamamay Group Photo

Contact Us

UNDP Istanbul Regional Hub

Address: Key Plaza, Abide-i Hürriyet Cd. İstiklal Sk. No/11, Şişli, 34381, Istanbul, Turkey

UNDP Regional Centre LAC

Address: Building 128, City of Knowledge, Clayton, Panama City
Phone: (507) 302-4500
Fax: (507) 302-4551

Postal Address:
UNDP Regional Centre LAC
P.O. Box 0816-1914
Panama, Repúblic of Panama

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Countries

Albania

Contact: Elvita Kabashi | Programme Associate elvita.kabashi@undp.org

Algeria

Contact: Faiza Bendriss | Programme Analyst faiza.bendriss@undp.org

Argentina

Contact: Maria Eugenia di Paola | Coordinator maria.eugenia.di.paola@undp.org

Belarus

Contact: Igar Tchoulba | Programme Analyst igar.tchoulba@undp.org

Bhutan

Contact: Jigme Dorji | Sustainable Development Programme jigme.dorji@undp.org

Botswana

Contact: Oduetse Oldman Koboto | Programme Specialist Environment and Climate Change oduetse.koboto@undp.org

Cameroon

Contact: Lela Fikrou | lela.fikrou@undp.org

China

Contact: Chaode Ma | Project Officer chaode.ma@undp.org

Colombia

Contact: Jimena Puyana | Programme Specialist Sustainable Development jimena.puyana@undp.org

Comoros

Contact: Anliyat Mze Ahmed Abdallah | Programme Associate anlia.mzeahmed@undp.org

Cook Islands

Contact: Tessa Tafua | Programme Officer tessa.tafua@undp.org

Costa Rica

Contact: Kifah Sasa | Chief Programme Officer kifah.sasa@undp.org

Dominican Republic

Contact: Maria Eugenia Morales | Programme Officer maria.morales@undp.org

Ecuador

Contact: Ana María Nuñez | Environment Specialist anamaria.nunez@undp.org

Egypt

Contact: Amany Nakhla | Programme Analyst amany.nakhla@undp.org

Ethiopia

Contact: Wubua Mekonen | Programme Analyst wubua.mekonen@undp.org

Honduras

Contact: Dennis Funes | Programme Specialist dennis.funes@undp.org

India

Contact: Ruchi Pant | Programme Analyst ruchi.pant@undp.org

Jordan

Contact: Nedal Alouran | Environment & Climate Change Specialist nedal.alouran@undp.org

Kenya

Contact: Geoffrey Omedo | Programme Manager geoffrey.omedo@undp.org

Malaysia

Contact: Pek Chuan Gan | Programme Analyst pek.chuan.gan@undp.org

Mexico

Contact: Gerardo Arroyo | Director – Sustainable Development Area gerardo.arroyo@undp.org

Mongolia

Contact: Bunchingiv Bazartseren | Head of the Environment Cluster bunchingiv.bazartseren@undp.org

Morocco

Contact: Amal Nadim | National Programme Coordinator amal.nadim@undp.org

Myanmar

Contact: Lat Lat Aye | Team Leader lat.lat.aye@undp.org

Panama

Contact: Jessica Young | Programme Officer jessica.young@undp.org

Rwanda

Contact: Reina Otsuka | Team Leader Poverty Reduction and Environment reina.otsuka@undp.org

Samoa

Contact: Tessa Tafua | Program Officer tessa.tafua@undp.org

Seychelles

Contact: Roland Alcindor | Economist roland.alcindor@undp.org

South Africa

Contact: Janice Golding | Programme Manager janice.golding@undp.org

Sudan

Contact: Hanan Mutwakil | Assistant Resident Representative hanan.mutwakil@undp.org

Tajikistan

Contact: Nargizakhon Usmanova | Programme Analyst nargizakhon.usmanova@undp.org

Uruguay

Contact: Flavio Scasso | Environment Specialist flavio.scasso@undp.org

Vietnam

Contact: Dao Khanh Tung | Programme Officer dao.khanh.tung@undp.org

Scroll to Top

Send this to a friend